Contact List for Great Brickhill

N.B.  For details of Benefice contacts go to the "Contact Us" section.

Position

Name Contact Numbers Email Address
Rector Revd. John Waller 01525 261062 rector@brickhillschurches.org.uk
Churchwarden Julia Turner 01525 261213 juliaturner.jt@icloud.com

Licensed
Lay Minister
& Deanery Synod Representative

Jeremy Hopkinson

01525 261674

jeremysfh@gmail.com
PCC Treasurer
(Co-opted)
Neil Cook 01525 261521 neilacook6@gmail.com
PCC Secretary Phillipa Cook 01525 261521 pjcook6@gmail.com
PCC Member Mary Maley 07939 587109 mary@maley.org.uk
PCC Member Angela Northen   angela.northen@gmail.com
PCC Member Margretta Smith   margretta.smith@googlemail.com
PCC Member Joy Wilson    
Non-PCC Contacts:      
Tower Captain
& Bellringing
David Middleton 01908 230002 dmiddleton@themail.co.uk