GREAT BRICKHILL ANNUAL CHURCH MEETING THURSDAY 22nd. APRIL, IN CHURCH AT 7.30pm.

Election of Church Wardens:

<u>Name of Nominee:</u> Christine Agambar Julia Turner (*No. to be elected = 2*) Proposed By: Rosie Dawson

Phillipa Cook

Seconded By:

Anne Humphreys Kay Seaman

Election of Deanery Synod Representative:

No elections this year - Synod Reps elected in 2008 for a period of 3 years:-

Clare Amies and Jeremy Hopkinson

Election of Members of the P.C.C.:

Name of Nominee:	Proposed By:	Seconded By:
Valerie Beardmore-Baldwin	Valerie Vestergaard	Anne Humphreys
Phillipa Cook	Rosie Dawson	Kay Seaman
Rosemary Dawson	Julia Turner	Anne Humphreys
David Duncombe	Julia Turner	Phillipa Cook

 $Total = 4 \quad (Maximum No. to be elected = \underline{9})$

12th. April 2010

Phillipa J. Cook