## GREAT BRICKHILL ANNUAL CHURCH MEETING TUESDAY 23rd. APRIL 2013, IN CHURCH AT 7.30pm.

## **Election of Church Wardens:**

Name of Nominee: Proposed By: Seconded By:

Christine Agambar Phillipa Cook Julia Turner

Valerie Beardmore-Baldwin Gillian Wilson Stephen Wilson

(No. to be elected = 2)

## **Election of Members of the P.C.C.:**

Name of Nominee: Proposed By: Seconded By:

Simon Bennett Julia Turner Phillipa Cook

Phillipa Cook Val Beardmore-Baldwin Julia Turner

Robin Dawson Kay Seaman Jeremy Hopkinson

Rosie Dawson Jeremy Hopkinson Anne Humphreys

David Duncombe Christine Agambar Phillipa Cook

Jeremy Hopkinson Helle Hopkinson Val Beardmore-Baldwin

Kay Seaman Anne Humphreys Marion Ralph

Julia Turner Simon Bennett Val Beardmore-Baldwin

Joy Wilson Christine Agambar Helle Hopkinson

Total = 9 (Maximum No. to be elected = 9)

15th. April 2013

Phillipa J. Cook