GREAT BRICKHILL ANNUAL CHURCH MEETING TUESDAY 29th. APRIL 2014, IN CHURCH AT 7.30pm.

Election of Church Wardens:

<u>Name of Nominee:</u> <u>Proposed By:</u> <u>Seconded By:</u>

Christine Agambar Valerie Beardmore-Baldwin Phillipa Cook

Valerie Beardmore-Baldwin Christine Agambar Simon Bennett

(No. to be elected = 2)

Election of Deanery Synod Representatives:

Name of Nominee: Proposed By: Seconded By:

Jeremy Hopkinson Joy Wilson Christine Agambar

(Maximum no. to be elected = 2)

Election of Members of the P.C.C.:

Name of Nominee: Proposed By: Seconded By:

Clare Amies Phillipa Cook Christine Agambar

Simon Bennett Joy Wilson Christine Agambar

Phillipa Cook Clare Amies Christine Agambar

David Duncombe Sarah Duncombe Henry Duncombe

Angela Northen James Northen Valerie Beardmore-Baldwin

Margretta Smith Andrew Smith Phillipa Cook

Julia Turner Betty Kinsey James Northen

Joy Wilson Simon Bennett Jeremy Hopkinson

 $Total = 8 \quad (Maximum No. to be elected = 9)$

22nd. April 2014 Phillipa J. Cook