GREAT BRICKHILL ANNUAL CHURCH MEETING TUESDAY 25th. APRIL 2017, IN CHURCH AT 7.30pm.

Election of Church Wardens:

Name of Nominee: Proposed By: Seconded By:

Julia Turner Phillipa Cook Chris Baker

(Maximum no. to be elected = 2)

Election of Deanery Synod Representatives:

Name of Nominee: Proposed By: Seconded By:

Jeremy Hopkinson Andrew Smith Julia Turner

($Maximum\ no.\ to\ be\ elected=2$)

Election of Members of the P.C.C.:

Name of Nominee: Proposed By: Seconded By:

Phillipa Cook Christine Agambar Mary Maley

Mary Maley Christine Agambar Phillipa Cook

Angela Northen James Northen Margretta Smith

Margretta Smith James Northen Chris Baker

Joy Wilson Simon Bennett Jeremy Hopkinson

 $Total = \underline{5} \quad (Maximum \ No. \ to \ be \ elected = \underline{9})$

18th. April 2017 Phillipa J. Cook