

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of St Mary-the-Virgin, Great Brickhill

Deanery of **MURSLEY**

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on (date) **16th May 2023**

The following were elected as Churchwardens:

Name JULIA TURNER

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod:

No nominations received - post vacant

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

Name PHILLIPA COOK (Secretary)	Name SOPHIA WALMSLEY
Name CLARE HANKINS-LEWIS	Name DIANA WILLIAMS
Name STUART JONES	Name JOY WILSON
EX-officio: Revd JOHN WALLER (Chairman)	Co-opted: NEIL COOK (Treasurer)

As LLM JEREMY HOPKINSON serves on the PCC

FOR INFORMATION AND QUERIES, CONTACT:-

The Rector, Revd John Waller:	01525 261062	rector@brickhillschurches.org.uk
Julia Turner – Warden:	01525 261618 07714 028785	juliaturner.jt@icloud.com
Phillipa Cook – Secretary:	01525 261521 07788 740969	pjcook6@gmail.com
Neil Cook – Treasurer:	01525 261521 07743 685684	neilacook6@gmail.com

This certificate should be displayed in the church.